top of page

Sons of Sangue

Volume 1

Digital boxed set of the first three full-length novels in the Sons of Sangue vampire MC romance series from bestselling author Patricia A. Rasey.


*** Be sure to look for the newest release, ROGUE, on sale now! ***


"Patricia A. Rasey’s incredible Sons of Sangue series (is) chock full of sexy intrigue, suspense, subterfuge and revelation... Highly recommended for paranormal romance, romantic suspense, and fans of alpha bad boy bikers far and wide.”.

--Literal Addiction


VIPER – Book 1
Sons of Sangue MC president and vampire elder, Kane "Viper" Tepes, must choose between loyalty to his club brotherhood and his insatiable desire for a beautiful police detective who's on the trail of a blood-drinking killer. But all it takes is one taste of the forbidden human to make Viper question everything he stands for--even if it means defying his brethren as head of the MC.


HAWK – Book 2
As the newly appointed leader of the Sons of Sangue vampire MC, Kaleb "Hawk" Tepes, discovers his president's patch comes with a lot of dangerous enemies--someone wants to divest him of his position for a crime he committed against his vampire predecessors. The last thing he needs is the distraction of a tempting female whose presence at the clubhouse has his blood firing with the urge to feed . . . and to bind her to him forever.


GYPSY - Book 3
Sons of Sangue playboy, Grayson “Gypsy” Gabor, loves the ladies. Content to seek his pleasure where he will, life is good--until his appetites get the best of him with a sexy-as-hell redhead and he finds himself mated. He’s determined to free himself from the unwanted bond, but when the choice comes down to keeping his tempting new mate, or giving her up for all eternity, how far will he go to deny the only woman he can’t resist?


Each title in the Sons of Sangue series is also available individually in eBook and trade paperback.

bottom of page