Save 15% and buy the entire collection!


This includes the entire paperback Sons of Sangue* vampire MC romance series from USA Today bestselling author Patricia A. Rasey. This set is discounted 15% from retail price and only sold in the US.


*Please note: this does not include the Sons of Sangue Washington Series

**Sorry: not open for International sales due to weight and shippng costs

SONS OF SANGUE - A Vampire MC SeriesBook

Book 1: VIPER

Book 2: HAWK

Book 3: GYPY

Book 4: ROGUE

Book 4.5: DRAVEN

Special Edition: PREACHER

Book 5: XANDER

Book 6: RYDER

Book 7: WOLF

Book 8: VLAD

"Patricia A. Rasey’s incredible Sons of Sangue series (is) chock full of sexy intrigue, suspense, subterfuge and revelation... Highly recommended for paranormal romance, romantic suspense, and fans of alpha bad boy bikers far and wide.”. --Literal Addiction

Sons of Sangue Oregon Complete Series

SKU: 1234-4232
$139.50 Regular Price
$118.58Sale Price